Tangible Grace

I experienced grace in a tangible way recently, I felt it as a veil, swirling and flowing around me and through my physical body as well as within my body, it was as if life flowed through me instantly strengthening and renewing me. As I felt His love enveloping me, I knew that I was right where He was, in exactly the right place–I was in grace, literally, it was not just a thing, a word or a thought, it was the physical manifestation of Grace in and surrounding my physical being. I am His and I am grace filled, grace empowered and completely clothed and shielded in grace.

Linnette

Leave a Reply

