What is God up to??

I sometimes wonder what You’re up to, when I tear up and start crying for no other reason than You are caressing me with Your love and my spirit breaks forth is reason enough, but tonight I felt that it was for another reason, that it was Your passion for us crying out to be known, to let You be our everything all the time, not just when we need help, but when we are taking each breath, in the simple and the ordinary, in the complicated and extraordinary. You want us to be intimately aware of You with us and in us,knowing that it is You who is orchestrating every moment of our lives, Your heart cries out to us to just come and be with You, You desire that we simply recognize that Your grace is what sustains us moment to moment. I hear You telling me that we are to take Your grace and run with it, let it loose in our lives and see what happens and see where we are taken while in the grips of Your grace. That’s what You want, it’s what You gave it to us for.
“So go and be amazed at what I will do when you decide to accept my gift of grace and you run with it”, says the Lord.  Linnette
Embrace Gods grace

Leave a Reply

