Happy New Year!

happy-new-year-2013-vector-thumb26864205Well Father here we are, another new year is upon us and I’m am so excited for it. Last year was not what I ever expected it to be but I can see how You were present and even in some of my darkest moments I know it was You and Your continuous flow of love for me that brought me to this new year. I saw You in my doctors, you provided the very best for me, in my job and in my employer and co worker, in friends who drove me everywhere I needed to go and especially in my daughter and all that she did & does for me and last but certainly not least my Pastor who fed me You without stopping, never giving up but always hearing You and imparting You to me when I couldn’t hear You on my own. I expect new and amazing moments with You in 2013, even more Jesus moments than ever before, I hear Your promise of great grace in this new year and I am a humble recipient of this promise so no matter what things look like on my outside, I am just like Jesus on the inside!!

Happy New Year everyone!!

Linnette

Leave a comment